Adults’ Motivation For English Classes

06/05/2013 09:15

Why do some adults consider chambers.vic.edu.au? I think the answer to this question is pretty much simple to understand. The answer is that adults choose getting one. They needed it which is why they would choose to get one. Since they needed it, adults are then motivated to enroll or take English language courses.

 

To be honest, I considered English courses Melbourne because it is necessary for me to improve. For me, as a non-native English speaker, I need to improve my English skills in order for me to survive. I can have a better social life if my English is good. I need to speak well in order to get the things I need like food, shelter, clothing, medical attention and many other things.

 

In the course I’ve attended, other people who attended the course with me all have reasons why they attended it. For some, they attend English classes because they need it in order to find a job. Others take such lessons so that they could either keep their job or easily advance their employment. Some would take English classes just for the sake of further knowledge. Some, would just want to meet more people.

 

One thing I have noticed about adult students is that they have specific purposes why they try to attend English classes. They understand the importance of completing and are have strong motivation to attend classes.